Is False Knowledge – Knowledge ?

knowledge

Although I do have a lot of followers who have subscribed and hopefully read my posts via email every day – it would be silly of me to assume that everyone reads my posts daily…

Nevertheless – my point in posting DAILY is because Type 1 Diabetes NEVER GOES AWAY.

 

T1D is with us 24 hrs a day

7 days a week

365 days a year

every.single.day.

 

 

On our minds

in our hearts

in our dreams

and factored in to everything we do

ALWAYS.

 

 

Me posting little snippets of our life is spreading knowledge about this disease – trying to help stop the ignorance that the diabetes community faces – probably as often as T1D is on our minds.

If one person learns something daily, weekly or monthly and even better – SHARES the information – it will help turn FALSE KNOWLEDGE into truth.

 

3 thoughts on “Is False Knowledge – Knowledge ?

  1. I can’t imagine your daily struggle but I commend you for spreading awareness. Sometimes we are so unaware of the most obvious things. Thanks for getting the word out there. I have been fortunate enough not to experience this with my children but I lost my grandfather after a lifetime battle with diabetes. Stand proud and keep up the good work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

