Reaching for the Stars….

Obviously educating the public about Type 1 Diabetes is the main goal of me writing this Blog.

 

To be able to reach MORE people and EDUCATE more people I could use your help..

If you read something you like – please share it …

 

Eden’s Effort also has a Facebook Page (click here or the picture below) making sharing much easier – Try following us there too.. I also post daily tidbits of information there that doesn’t make it to this Blog.

166867_115873981818487_5184214_n

 

If you are a Twitterer – I recently signed up for Twitter too (here) – another way to reach more people.

 

The Blog is super close to 8000 views and that doesn’t count my email followers  – did you know you could sign up to follow me by email ?? !!!

 

Thank you so much to everyone for reading and supporting me in my mission – I want to reach for the stars and reach as MANY people as possible!!!

so remember – CARING IS SHARING 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

