Why I do What I do… every.single.day.

wanted to share this one again…

Eden's Effort

Somedays I question why I am actually doing this…

Putting our life and my deepest emotions out there for everyone to read and see is difficult.

I am a very private and shy person – being in public places and situations where I don’t know people make me incredibly uncomfortable. I have a hard time making conversation with people I don’t know and I honestly just like to be alone a lot of the time. Conversations seem even more difficult since Type 1 Diabetes entered our lives – because it IS my life and somedays I feel like that is ALL I have to talk about.. I live it and breathe it every single day and it is hard to find common ground with people who just don’t understand.

Its hard knowing that a lot of the people around me might now see me in a different light. It can…

View original post 223 more words

One thought on “Why I do What I do… every.single.day.

  1. I love reading your blog posts everyday…it takes a lot of guts to put it all out there. Just know that I find Eden, her story and your family so inspiring and I appreciate you sharing your story with “us”.

Leave a Reply

